Contact Us

 

Pluto Legal, PLLC

100 E. Highway 14 Tyler, MN 56178

Toll free # 1-866-457-3131

 

Lisa Pluto – Cell # 1-612-269-4303

lpluto@plutolegal.com

Leah Gilbert – Cell # 1-952-412-3707

lgilbert@plutolegal.com

Lauren Fink – Cell # 1-612-597-4624

lfink@plutolegal.com

 
Cheryl Vos: cvos@plutolegal.com

Amy VanEck: amy@plutolegal.com

Beth Daniels: bdaniels@plutolegal.com

Traci Sherman: tsherman@plutolegal.com

Juell Buchholz: jbuchholz@plutolegal.com

Todd Berger: tberger@plutolegal.com

Chelsea Grooters: cgrooters@plutolegal.com

Shirley Luce: sluce@plutolegal.com